While still very much glued to the evil triumvirate of keyboard, monitor and CPU in the pursuit of completing a couple of big design jobs, I have been gazing longingly at the little patch of sky beyond my studio window and have been capturing it’s changing face over the course of each day (one photo an hour for twelve hours).
It’s a great excuse to stand up, stretch, take in a deep breath of fresh sun-warmed air, and avert my eyes from the screen for a moment… and no matter what form the sky takes it’s always beautiful to look at.

But enough ‘goofing off’ – back to work for me! If everything goes according to plan (fingers crossed) by the end of this week deadlines will be reached, freelance jobs wrapped-up, and I will have a bit of time to work again on some of my own creative projects. Can’t wait :-)