Thanks to those of you who commented on my ‘Gang of reprobates’ giveaway post (and so bravely indicated your willingness to welcome one of the little thugs in to your home).

the first

There were just two correct guesses (it was, of course, the grey one. I thought his scrawny chicken neck and alien-shaped head would be a dead giveaway, but I can certainly see how the orange one might’ve also been mistaken for a ‘prototype’ :)

Two correct guesses made my job very easy – a simple coin flip was all that was required to determine the adoptive parent. Petra, you’re it! Let me know which of the four critters (seen again below) you’d like and where I should send him, and I will set him safely on his journey to you asap. (you can email me at: suzanne[at]sakurasnow[dot]com).

critters

It has been a very busy week – of expanding work commitments, deadlines, and the gathering of quotes from moving companies (we’re moving across town in three and a half weeks and I really should start thinking about packing!), so I’m more than ready for the weekend. I can’t think of a better way to kick start it than with Boduf Songs at the Van Gogh Museum this evening.

Hope you have a good one!