I have just finished packaging up a big order of the ‘Panthera Pair’ cards I made a while ago, and while doing so I was reminded that I quite forgot to mention them here! So, here goes… ‘Panthera Pair’ greeting cards are currently available in my shop.

The message I hoped to convey with the motif of a leopard and a tiger in peaceful repose is one of restfulness, peace and harmony… all good things to aim for at this time of year, and for always, methinks.

I’d also like to take this opportunity to thank everyone who has purchased one of my limited edition ‘Panthera Pair’ prints in aid of the Panthera wild cat conservation group – I’m grateful to you, and so far we have together been able to donate $225 to Panthera! I still have some prints available, and I think they’d make excellent gifts or stocking-fillers for your animal-loving, conservation-minded friends and family (they receive a limited edition print and the warm fuzzy feeling that comes from knowing that 100% of the purchase price has been donated to a very worthwhile, much-needed conservation effort).

Place your orders for cards or limited edition prints by 11am (GMT) tomorrow (Tuesday 6 December) and I’ll make sure they’re in the post to you tomorrow afternoon for Christmas delivery *

The cards and limited edition prints are available in the bright orange/yellow colourways illustrated above, but also in crisp, minimalist black and white:

* international postal services willing!

Updated 6 Dec 2011, midday: there are some ‘Panthera Pair’ cards & prints still available in the shop, but postal delivery in time for Christmas (to destinations beyond Europe) can no longer be guaranteed…